College of Fellows Inducts 17 New Members for Exemplary Leadership and Contributions to Engineering Industry

The ACEC College of Fellows inducted 17 new members at the 2019 ACEC Fall Conference:

W. Arthur Barrett, Gannett Fleming, Baltimore, Md.; Troy Bowers, Murraysmith, Portland, Ore.; Rick Fauteux, HDR, North Charleston, S.C.; Stephanie Hachem, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Lynchburg, Va.; Gilbert Hantzsch, MSA Professional Services, Baraboo, Wis.; Mark Harms, SCI Engineering, O’Fallon, Ill.; William Hoffman, CTL | Thompson, Colorado Springs, Colo.; Keith Jackson, HNTB, Austin, Texas; Keith London, Kennedy/Jenks Consultants, Murrieta, Calif.; Jason Matson, Kimley-Horn and Associates, Orange, Calif.; John O’Neill, H.W. Lochner, Chicago; Erik Peterson, Peterson Structural Engineers, Portland, Ore.; John Rathke, Mead & Hunt, De Pere, Wis.; Steven Speaks, Larry Speaks and Associates, Montgomery, Ala.; Elizabeth Stolfus, Stolfus & Associates, Greenwood Village, Colo.; Lawrence Truman, Michael Baker International, Ontario, Calif.; and Daniel Williams, Garver, North Little Rock, Ark.